Chairperson of the Council

Dr. Michael B├Ącker
Deutsche Nanoschicht GmbH
Heisenbergstr. 16
53359 Rheinbach, Germany

Company Secretary

Dr. Joachim Bock
Bock SuperConductors Consulting GmbH
Am Burgfeld 51
50374 Erftstadt, Germany

Council Members

Dr. Tabea Arndt
Siemens AG, Germany

Dr. Giovanni Grasso
Columbus Superconductors S.p.a., Italy

Dr. Eamonn Maher
3-Cs Ltd., United Kingdom

Dr. Wolfgang Walter
Babcock Noell GmbH, Germany


Company Limited by Guarantee,
Registered in England No. 2954624,
Registered Office: 41 Cornmarket Street, Oxford OX1 3HA, UK